Monday, July 25, 2011

FREE Fine-Hair Cutting WEBINAR with SAM VILLA!

We are thrilled to announce Sam's next FREE webinar, through behindthechair.com will take place on
Wednesday, July 27th 2011 at 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 4:00pm PST! Click Here to register now!
 
FREE Sam Villa Webinar! Registister Now!

Hair News Network